Members

CSEG Executive

CSEG Organizational Chart (PDF)

Marian Hanna

President

Marian Hanna

Calgary, AB
P: 403-618-4764
marian.c.hanna@gmail.com
president@cseg.ca

John Duhault

Vice President

John Duhault

Starbird Enterprises Inc.
Calgary, AB
P: 403-660-9222
starbird@telus.net
vicepresident@cseg.ca

Rachel Newrick

Past President

Rachel Newrick

Racian Ventures Ltd.
Calgary, AB
P: 403-464-3224
rachel@racian.ca

Jim Racette

Managing Director

Jim Racette

Canadian Society of Exploration Geophysicists
570, 400 – 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 0L6
P: 403-262-0015
jimra@cseg.ca

Marko Mah

Director, Communications

Marko Mah

Husky Energy
707 – 8 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3G7
P: 403-523-2407
marko.mah@huskyenergy.com

Placeholder

Assistant Director, Communications

Position to be Filled

 

Ken Gray

Director,
Educational Services

Ken Gray

Osum Oil Sands Corp.
1900, 255 – 5 Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3G6
P: 403-656-2230
kgray@osumcorp.com

Graziella Kirtland Grech

Assistant Director,
Educational Services

Graziella Kirtland Grech

Arcis Seismic Solutions
250 5th Street SW, Suite 2100 Calgary, AB T2P 0R4
P: 403-781-1718
ggrech@arcis.com

Janine Ballingall

Director,
Finance

Janine Ballingall

Synterra Technologies Ltd.
304, 221 – 10 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 0V9
P: 403-206-2780
janine@synterratech.com

Neda Boroumand

Assistant Director,
Finance

Neda Boroumand

Department of Geoscience University of Calgary
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4
neda.boroumand@gmail.com

Kevin Bianchini

Director,
Member Services

Kevin Bianchini

Shell Canada Ltd
400 – 4th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 2H5
P: 403-384-5820
kevin.bianchini@shell.com

Karen Chong

Assistant Director,
Member Services

Karen Chong

 

Calgary, AB
P: 403-608-2284

 

karen.m.chong@gmail.com