Members

CSEG Executive

CSEG Organizational Chart (PDF)

John Duhault

President

John Duhault

Starbird Enterprises Inc.
Calgary, AB
P: 403-660-9222
starbird@telus.net
president@cseg.ca

Ron Newman

Vice President

Ron Newman

Marian Hanna

PAST President

Marian Hanna

Calgary, AB
P: 403-618-4764
marian.c.hanna@gmail.com

Jim Racette

Managing Director

Jim Racette

Canadian Society of Exploration Geophysicists
570, 400 – 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 0L6
P: 403-262-0015
jimra@cseg.ca

Elizabeth Atkinson

Director, Communications

Elizabeth Atkinson

Shannon Bjarnason

Assistant Director, Communications

Shannon Bjarnason

P: 587-952-8327

 

shannon.bjarnason@divestco.com

Graziella Kirtland Grech

Director,
Educational Services

Graziella Kirtland Grech

Arcis Seismic Solutions
250 5th Street SW, Suite 2100 Calgary, AB T2P 0R4
P: 403-781-1718
ggrech@arcis.com

Geoff Fraser

Assistant Director,
Educational Services

Geoff Fraser

P: 403-605-9182


fraser.cseg@telus.net

Neda Boroumand

Director,
Finance

Neda Boroumand

Department of Geoscience University of Calgary
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4
neda.boroumand@gmail.com

David Shorey

Assistant Director,
Finance

David Shorey

P: 403-617-6953


davidshorey@nanometrics.ca

Karen Chong

Director,
Member Services

Karen Chong

P: 403-608-2284

 

karen.m.chong@gmail.com

Rebecca Daniels

Assistant Director,
Member Services

Rebecca Daniels

P: 403-513-4362

 

rdaniels@repsol.com