Symposium Committee

Rob Vestrum
Rob Vestrum Chair
Pamela Bucher
Pamela BucherPast Chair
Daniel Perez
Daniel PerezSponsorship
Carmen Ferrebus
Carmen FerrebusArrangements
Moriah Rempel
Moriah RempelSpeakers
Anita Knudsen
Anita KnudsenSpeakers
Austin Newman
Austin NewmanAdvertising
Anastasya Teitel
Anastasya Teitel Marketing

Symposium Honorees

Each year the Symposium honours one or more notable CSEG members, and the themes of the talks presented relates to the work of the Honouree(s).

Andrea Crook – 2023

Marco Perez – 2021/2022

Lee Hunt – 2020

Dr. Roy O. Lindseth -2019

Dr. Mauricio Sacchi – 2018

Satinder Chopra – 2017

Bill Nickerson – 2016

David Gray – 2015

John Boyd – 2014

Bill Goodway – 2013

Dan Hampson and Brian Russell – 2012